Thames Hare & Hounds - Inter-Club 5 Miles Saturday 14th February 2015

The match was run in mild conditions over undulating countryside in Wimbledon Common. The running was slippery and wet underfoot. Milocarian AC had eighteen runners taking part who packed well to achieve an excellent result. The team very much appreciated the excellent support provided by runners from RMA Sandhurst. The match was well won with Milocarian AC scoring very well indeed. Congratulations to all the Milocarian AC runners. Particular congratulations are due to O Cdt Steel who finished strongly to win an exciting race against the TH&H leading runner. James Kelly is congratulated on his third place as is Jo Wood on finishing second in the ladies race. The team very much appreciated the support of Milocarian AC, Club President, General Keith Spacie.

The above result is most encouraging. We now look forward to the Ellis Trophy (men) and Dysart Trophy (ladies) matches in Richmond Park on the 7th March.

Paul French Match Secretary Milocarian AC

1	OCdt Steel	Milocarian AC	29:42
2	David Symons	TH&H	29:45
3	James Kelly	Milocarian AC	30:36
4	Fraser Hookham	Milocarian AC	30:42
5	Rowlay Merricks	TH&H	31:27
6	Felix Keatins	Milocarians AC	31:50
7	Crispin Allen	Skiff Club	32:02
8	OCdt Clamp	Milocarian AC	32:09
9	Ali Alghatam	Milocarian AC	32:10
10	Andy Hardman	Milocarian AC	32:15
11	Nick Wood	Milocarian AC	32:26
12	Todd Ledwith	Milocarian AC	32:51
13	Dan Pescod	TH&H	33:09
14	OCdt Woodwarp	Milocarian AC	33:17
15	Paul Galgey	Milocarian AC	32:22
16	Richard Pass	Milocarian AC	32:44
17	OCdt Morgan	Milocarian AC	32:51
18	Jack Bowen	TH&H	32:54
19	Erik Cunningham	Milocarian AC	34:14
20	Rob Poole	Milocarian AC	34:24
21	Jack Swannick	Milocarian AC	34:38
22	Rhodri Davies (F)	TH&H	35:51
23	Berend Van Wachem	Twickenham	35:57
24	Deborah Mallinson	Quintins	38:00
25	Joanna Wood (F)	Milocarian AC	38:08
26	Clare Sylvester	TH&H	38:14
27	Matt Beaney	TH&H	39:04
28	Jonathan Cox	Twickenham	39:51
29	Elenoora Kirk (F)	Quintin	40:28
30	Mark Ormiston	Twickenham	40:31
31	Emma Van Wachem (F)	Twickenham	42:35
32	John Howard	Twickenham	42:36
33	Neil Wood	Milocarian AC	42:57
34	Jennifer Darling (F)	Twickenham	44:04

35	Dave Wright	Skiff Club	44.31
36	Fran Kenden (F)	Skiff Club	46:56
37	David Jenkins (back marker)	TH&H	48:55
38	John Colin	Twickenham	49:10

Team Result (6 scoring)

1st	Milocarian AC A	31 points
2nd	Milocarian AC B	80 points
3rd	TH&H	84 points
4th	Rowers AC	143 points



The Start



L to R: Todd Ledwith, James Kelly, Felix Keating and Eric Cunningham



RMAS members of the team with the Milos Match Secretary
The race winner OCdt Steel is number 62