The match over a course of 3.8 miles was held in excellent conditions over an undulating course. The runners set off at a very fast pace in a field of some 100 runners. Milocarian AC are congratulated on achieving a fine win to regain the Ellis Trophy. Milos achieved three runners in the first ten places. Robbie Sayers (RMAS) who was running for Milos for the first time, is also congratulated on being placed 2nd in a tight finish.

Milocarian AC had 22 runners competing with 10 runners from RMAS. This was an excellent Milos team effort. We also very much appreciated the excellent support of Brig and Mrs Tony Ling as well as from the several members of the Wyvern Society (King Alfred School, Ploen) who came to cheer our team on. We now look forward very much to the Windsor Park Relays which are due to take place on the 4th July.

1	1	Dimos Evangelidis	HERC	SM	21.07
2	2	Robbie Sayer	MILO	SM	21.16
3		Rudolf von Grot	SERP	M40	21.39
4	3	Ted Mockett	RAN	SM	21.48
5	4	Francis Pearce	MILO	SM	21.59
6	5	Barnaby Woods	HERC	U20M	22.01
7	6	Philip Glynn	HERC	SM	22.13
8	7	Tom Rann	MILO	SM	22.16
9	8	Kris Davidson	RAN	M40	22.30
10	9	Ben Tatters	HERC	U15B	22.38
11	10	Nick Wood	MILO	SM	22.50
12	11	Nick Bennett	MILO	SM	22.55
13	12	Dave Lawley	RAN	SM	23.00
14	13	Rory Jordon	MILO	SM	23.03
15		Peter Clarke	SERP	M45	23.07
16	14	Dale Jones	MILO	SM	23.08
17	15	Mark Kencroft	ESM	M45	23.09
18		Jonathan Davies	STRG	M40	23.31
19	16	Richard Pass	MILO	SM	23.32
20	17	Duncan Mallison	RAN	M40	23.33
21		Luke O'Conell	MILO	SM	23.34
22		Peter Hruska	STRG	SM	23.37
23		Jonathan Smith	STRG	SM	23.39
24		Harry Eaton	MILO	SM	23.54
25		Felix Keating	MILO	SM	23.54
26		Joe Spraggins	SERP	SM	23.59
27		Sam Loidden	MILO	SM	24.00
28		Mathew Ainsworth	MILO	SM	24.01
29		Roy Reeder	STRG	M40	24.04
30		Gareth Pritchard	STRG	M40	24.05
31	18	Tom Yates	ESM	SM	24.08
32		Michael Ridley	(G)	SM	24.09
33	19	Santosh Rai	ESM	SM	24.11
34		Todd Ledwith	MILO	SM	24.12
35		Andrew Campbell	MILO	SM	24.19
36	20	Sam Barker	HERC	U15B	24.22
37	21	Henry Silverstein	HERC	U15B	24.32
38		Eric Cunningham	MILO	SM	24.43

INTER-CLUB RACE/ELLIS TROPHY/DYSART CUP

39 40	22	Liz Wynn Gordon Lilly	(L)	SERP HERC	L35 M45	24.45 24.50
41 42	23	Jack Swanick Stewart Anderson		MILO RAN	SM M45	25.05
42 43	23	Tiago Ramos		STRG	SM	25.07 25.14
44		James Krause		MILO	SM	25.17
45	24	Becky Hall	(L)	RAN	SL	25.25
46	05	Malcolm Fletcher		STRG	M50	25.32
47 48	25 26	Richard Kennedy Tom Cheetham		RAN HERC	M50 M45	25.41 25.47
49	20	Nick Brown		STRG	M40	25.53
50		Lucas Jeffs		HERC	U15B	25.55
51		Rob Poole		MILO	SM	26.05
52 53	27	Josh Tatters Euan Sinclair		HERC RAN	U13B U13B	26.10 26.11
53 54	21	Mark Livingstone		HERC	M45	26.20
55		John Hudspith		SERP	M50	26.45
56	28	Steve Plested		ESM	M60	26.47
57		Isabelle Ellis	(L)	HERC	U15G	26.49
58 59		Sacha Kennedy Rob Curtis	(L)	RAN RAN	U13G M45	26.59 27.01
60		Steve Tatters		HERC	M45 M45	27.01
61		Bonnie Morgan	(L)	RAN	L35	27.09
62		Stephen Aikin		RAN	M45	27.13
63		Wiebke Kortum	(L)	RAN	L45	27.16
64 65		Lucy Davies Bruce McLaren	(L)	milo Ran	SL M45	27.23 27.25
66		Chris Camacho		RAN	M40	27.26
67	29	Darren Halford		ESM	M40	27.40
68		Sammy Li		SERP	M45	27.46
69 70		Alison Purnell	(L)	HERC	L50	27.51
70 71		Finlay Sinclair Amelia Casey	(L)	RAN HERC	U13B U15G	27.59 28.00
72		Gary Forde	(∟)	HERC	M45	28.27
73		Leonie Kennedy	(L)	RAN	U13G	28.31
74		Sarah Vaughan	(L)	STRG	SL	28.38
75 70		Phil McCubbins		SERP	M55	28.45
76 77		Chris Read Jo Wood	(L)	RAN MILO	M50 SL	28.47 28.57
78		Jolyon Parsons	(⊏)	HERC	M45	29.02
79		Seb Hudspith		HERC	U17M	29.09
80		Cheryl Sacks	(L)	SERP	L40	29.14
81 82				RAN	M50	29.24
82 83		Andy Woodhouse Martin Miller		RAN HERC	M40 M65	29.37 29.50
84		Amrut Sharma		RAN	M40	30.02
85		Jonny Brook		RAN		30.03
86	30	Fiona Kennedy	(L)	ESM	L55	30.15
87 00	24	Sonia Rowland	(L)	RAN	L55	30.18
88 89	31	John Falvey Luke Maguire		ESM RAN	M55 U13B	30.30 30.31
90		Alastair Sinclair		RAN	M45	30.34
91	32	Carol Jones	(L)	ESM	L55	30.44
92		Rachel Revett	(L)	RAN	L35	31.08
93		Maurice Sharp		HERC	M65	31.26

94 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112		Luke Saitch Neil Wood Bonnie Whang Carol Aikin Peter Fordham Amanda Kemp Steve Sandham Helen Nance Livvy Ricketts Alan Davidson Sally Bamford Juliet Ricketts John Ricketts Lynda Chase Julian Holden Dennis Williams Paula Maguire Allan Lang John Dixon	(L) (L) (L) (L) (L) (L) (L)	HERC MILO STRG RAN RAN STRG RAN RAN RAN RAN STRG RAN HERC RAN RAN STRG RAN STRG	U15B M65 SL L50 M60 L35 M60 L60 U15G M65 L50 U13G M50 L50 M55 M65 L50 M75 M50	31.33 31.36 31.41 32.04 32.07 32.10 32.15 32.24 32.25 32.32 32.48 32.54 32.56 33.18 33.51 34.05 34.10 37.39 37.49
112		Corinne Bishop	(L)	RAN	L60	37.49 40.10
	INTER 1. 2. 3. 4.	-CLUB: (Scoring 8 a sid Milocarians Hercules/Wim. Ranelagh Ealing S&M	le) 77 110 139 202			
	ELLIS 1. 2	TROPHY: (Scoring 6 a s Milocarians Hercules/Wim	side) 52 77			

2.	Hercules/Wim.	77
3.	Ranelagh	102
4.	Stragglers	130
5.	Serpentine	139
6.	Ealing S&M	166

DYSART CUP: (Scoring 2 a side) (Ladies)

1.	Ranelagh	6
2.	Hercules/Wim.	9
3.	Serpentine	10
4.	Milocarians	13
5.	Stragglers	19

2 Photographs of the presentation, taken by Paul French, are below:



Photographs of the of the RMAS members of our team with the Ellis Trophy after the presentation.

The photo also shows O Cdt Sayer, centre who was awarded the medal for finishing 2nd.

