Hello Milos,

The match hosted by Ranelagh AC for the Ellis Trophy and Dysart Trophy was held in damp, cold conditions which included a strong northerly wind. Milocarian AC had a good turnout for both trophy events. It was the first time that Milocarian AC had entered for the ladies Dysart Trophy match. Congratulations to Hannah Jarvis on her outstanding win in the Ladies race. Many of the Milos runners in this event, in which the team were runners up, were running for the club for the first time. Our men's team also ran well to achieve second place in a field that included some strong runners from Ranelagh AC and Serpentine AC. Capt Jack Stamp of Milos, is congratulated on his excellent run in finishing 4th. Capt Stamp and two other members of Kings Troop RHA were running for Milocarian AC for the first time. I hope that this will be the first of many Milos races for Kings Tp RHA members and the other 'first time' runners. Well done to all the team; it was a most encouraging event. Milocarian AC, was again given excellent support by Wyvern club members. This was much appreciated.

Paul French

Ranalagh AC Match on 5th March 2016 over 5.55 miles in Richmond Park INTER-CLUB RACE (Inc. Ellis Trophy and Dysart Cup)

 9 Nick Impey 10 Ryan Fisher 11 Mark Herbert 12 Hannah Jarvis (L) 13 David Scrimshaw 14 David Ready 15 Peter Williams 16 Angus Beaumont 17 Edward Charlesworth 18 Nick Wood 19 Felix Keating 20 Ian Davies 	Ranelagh Harriers	33.28	SM
	Ranelagh Harriers	33.38	SM
	Milocarian AC	33.52	SL
	Hercules Wimbledon	33.56	SM
	Ranelagh Harriers	34.10	SM
	Milocarian AC	34.18	SM
	Serpentine RC	34.25	M45+
	Hercules Wimbledon	34.47	SM
	Milocarian AC	34.49	V
	Milocarian AC	34.53	SM
	Stragglers RC	34.55	M40+
 21 Crispin Aikin 22 Sarah Pemberton (L) 23 D Duffy 24 Rob Poole 25 James Kelly 26 Colin Brett 27 James Hancock 28 Nick Shanahan 29 Stewart Anderson 30 Mark Kencroft 31 Dan Greenslade 32 Tod Ledwith 33 Llewellyn Davies 34 Suzy Whatmough (L) 35 Mark Pattinson 36 Dee Smale 37 Mal Fletcher 38 Marie Synnott-Wells (L) 39 Rebecca Northmore (L) 40 Simon Hedger 	Stragglers RC Serpentine RC Stragglers RC Milocarian AC Milocarian AC Ranelagh Harriers Serpentine RC Milocarian AC Ranelagh Harriers Ealing Southall & M Stragglers RC Milocarian AC Ranelagh Harriers Ranelagh Harriers Stragglers RC Stragglers RC Stragglers RC Stragglers RC Ranelagh Harriers Ranelagh Harriers Ranelagh Harriers Ranelagh Harriers Ranelagh Harriers	35.01 35.10 35.13 35.18 35.46 35.47 35.54 36.32 36.35 36.52 37.55 38.01 38.02 38.16 38.28 38.37 38.53 39.04 39.15 39.35	M40+ SL M40+ SM SM SM SM SM SM SM SL M55+ L55+ M55+ L50+ SL M55+

43	lan Ward		Milocarian AC	41.35	V		
44	Bonnie Morgan	(L)	Ranelagh Harriers	41.41	L35+		
45	Stephen Aikin		Ranelagh Harriers	41.43	M50+		
46	Helen Blaney	(L)	Milocarian AC	41.48	SL		
47	Carol Jones	(L)	Ealing Southall & M	42.28	L55+		
48	Ellen Clague	(L)	Ranelagh Harriers	43.00	L45+		
49	Cheryl Sachs	(L)	Serpentine RC	43.12	L35+		
50	Chris Read		Ranelagh Harriers	43.18	M50+		
51	Sophia Davis	(L)	Milocarian AC	43.29	SL		
52	A.Other		Stragglers RC	44.37			
53	Martin Miller		Hercules Wimbledon	44.58	M65+		
54	Rosie Stamp	(L)	Milocarian AC	45.22	SL		
55	Alex Dunne-Gundry		Hercules Wimbledon	45.43	SM		
56	John Falvey		Ealing Southall & M	45.52	M55+		
57	Kierston Harper	(L)	Milocarian AC	46.16	SL		
58	Alistair Sinclair		Ranelagh Harriers	47.21	M45+		
59	Rob Howells		Ealing Southall & M	48.24	M60+		
60	Carol Aikin	(L)	Ranelagh Harriers	48.35	L50+		
61	Marion Rayner	(L)	Ranelagh Harriers	48.47	L65+		
62	Mark Roper		Ranelagh Harriers	49.44	M40+		
63	Gapi Shanahan	(L)	Milocarian AC	51.04	SL		
64	Ann Bath	(L)	Serpentine RC	51.56	L65+		
65	A.Other		Stragglers RC	52.18			
66	A.Other		Stragglers RC	53.05			
67	Dennis Williams		Hercules Wimbledon	53.17	M70+		
68	Chris Glew		Stragglers RC	53.30	L60+		
69	Miwa Tonaki	(L)	Serpentine RC	55.00	L45+		
70	A.Other		Stragglers RC	57.51			
71	Allan Lang		Ranelagh Harriers	59.45	M75+		
FULLS TROPHY (Man appring C a side) DVSART CUR (Ladias appring							
		100 E 0		i (Lodi	<u> ri</u>		

ELLIS TROPHY (Men scoring 6 a side)DYSART CUP (Ladies scoring 6 a side)1. Ranelagh Harriers391. Ranelagh Harriers322. Milocarians AC632. Milocarians AC46

Ranelagh Harriers Milocarians AC

- 3. Stragglers RC
- 79



The Start Photograph taken by Tony Ling